Upgrade tool (4.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: The configuration was imported successfully.
zh: 已成功匯入設定。

en: The configuration was imported with errors.
zh: 此設定在匯入時出現錯誤

en: Importing configuration
zh: 匯入配置

en: Starting configuration import.
zh: 開始匯入配置。

en: Configuration import has encountered an error.
zh: 配置匯入發生錯誤。
