Upload Node pictures (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: File extension
ko: 파일 확장자
