UpTime Widget (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點
