User Referral Cookie Tokens (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
