User Referral Cookie Tokens (2.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Optional features
ko: 선택적 기능

en: Master
ko: 마스터
