URL Status Scanner (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: Status Code
zh: 状态代码

en: Export data
zh: 导出数据

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Apply filters
zh: 应用过滤器
