URL Status Scanner (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -
