USAjobs Integration (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)

en: Permanent
ko: 영구
