USAjobs Integration (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Location Name
zh: 位置名称
