USAjobs Integration (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Permanent
zh: 永久
