UseBB2Drupal (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: Category name.
ko: 카테고리 이름입니다.
