Used Cars - Drupal Car Theme (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: None
zh: 無

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 小圖示設定

en: wide
zh: 寬

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: Header background top
zh: 頁首背景上方
