Used Cars - Drupal Car Theme (9.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: None
zh: 无

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 快捷图标设置

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Blog Post
zh: 博客

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Typography
zh: 字体排版

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Footer first
zh: 页脚一区

en: Footer second
zh: 页脚二区

en: Footer third
zh: 页脚三区

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Footer fourth
zh: 页脚四区

en: Header background top
zh: 页头背景顶部

en: narrow
zh: 窄

en: Footer fifth
zh: 页脚五区
