User Account Emails (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Account blocked
ko: 차단된 계정

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
ko: 환영합니다 (승인 대기 중)

en: Welcome (no approval required)
ko: 환영합니다 (승인 필요 없음)

en: Password recovery
ko: 비밀번호 복구

en: Account activation
ko: 계정 활성화
