User Account Emails (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Account blocked
zh: 账户被阻止

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 欢迎（等待批准）

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 欢迎（不需审核）

en: Password recovery
zh: 密码修复

en: Account activation
zh: 账户激活
