User Account Emails (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Account blocked
zh: 帳號已封鎖

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 歡迎 (等待管理者審核的使用者)

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 歡迎 (不需要審核確認的使用者)

en: Password recovery
zh: 重設密碼

en: Account activation
zh: 啟用帳號
