User Action Log (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Date when the event occurred.
zh: 事件發生的日期。
