User Activity Logger (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: block
ko: 블록

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Activity Tracker
ko: 활동 추적기
