User annex (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User status
zh: 用户状态

en: File format
zh: 文件格式

en: About
zh: 关于

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Add fields
zh: 添加字段

en: Whether the user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是阻止还是激活。

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误
