User API (1.0.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Notify user
zh: 通知使用者

en: User limit
zh: 使用者限制

en: IP limit
zh: IP 限制
