User Badges (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
