User Badges (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
