User Badges (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
