User ban (user_ban) (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Ban
ko: 차단
