User Coins (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: This field stores integer values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'Lifetime in days': 1 => 1 day, 7 => 1 week, 31 => 1 month.
ko: 이 필드는 '값 => 레이블' 쌍 형식으로 정수 값을 저장합니다. 예를 들자면, '살아온 날들': 1 => 1 일, 7 => 1 주, 31 => 1.
