User Coins (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易編號

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
