User Coins (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: The amount of the transaction.
zh: 交易的金额。

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: This field stores integer values from a list of allowed 'value => label' pairs, i.e. 'Lifetime in days': 1 => 1 day, 7 => 1 week, 31 => 1 month.
zh: 该字段存储整型数值，其可选值来自于一个“值 => 标签”对的列表，比如，“生命天数”：1 => 1天, 7 => 1周, 31 => 1个月。
