User dashboard Bootstrap (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: This dashboard region is empty. Click <em>Customize dashboard</em> to add blocks to it.
zh: 控制面板区域还是空的，点击<em>自定义控制面板</em>在里面添加区块。

en: DRAG HERE
zh: 拖放到这儿

en: Customize dashboard
zh: 自定义面板

en: To customize the dashboard page, move blocks to the dashboard regions on the <a href="@dashboard">Dashboard administration page</a>, or enable JavaScript on this page to use the drag-and-drop interface.
zh: 在<a href="@dashboard">信息面板管理页面</a>拖动区块到信息面板区域，即可自定义信息面板页面。也可以在本页面启用JavaScript，然后直接拖拽。
