User Default Page (8.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Redirect to URL
zh: 重定向到URL

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Select User
zh: 选择用户

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
