User email verification (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: You must select a value unless this is an non-required exposed filter.
ko: 필수가 아닌 노출된 필터가 아니라면 값을 선택해야 합니다.

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨
