User Expire (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: 1 Hour
ko: 한시간

en: never
ko: 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: 1 Day
ko: 하루

en: 1 Week
ko: 1주일

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: User management
ko: 사용자 관리

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
