User Expire (2.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: never
zh: 从未

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: 1 Day
zh: 1天

en: 2 Days
zh: 2天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1周

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: User management
zh: 用户管理

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: 90 Days
zh: 90天
