User Expire (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: 1 Hour
zh: 1 小時

en: never
zh: 永不

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: 1 Day
zh: 1 天

en: 2 Days
zh: 2 天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1 週

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: User management
zh: 使用者管理

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用
