User Export CSV & VCF (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
