User Export CSV & VCF (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: User not found.
zh: 找不到使用者
