User Field Anonymize (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: text
zh: 文本

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Any user
zh: 任何用户

en: string
zh: 字符串

en: Field options
zh: 字段选项

en: integer
zh: 整数

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
zh: Title属性用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Image to be shown if no image is uploaded.
zh: 未上传任何图像时要显示的图像。

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 屏幕阅读器使用的图像的简短描述，并在未加载图像时显示。这对可访问性很重要。
