User Field Anonymize (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: text
zh: 文字

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: string
zh: 字串

en: Field options
zh: 欄位選項

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
zh: Title 屬性用於當使用者鼠標移動到此圖片上時的工具提示。
