User Fields Visibility (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於
