User Inactivity Revoke Roles (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: 1 Hour
ko: 한시간

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: 1 Day
ko: 하루

en: 1 Week
ko: 1주일

en: Seconds
ko: 초
