User Lock (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於
