User Log-out (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: All users
zh: 所有用户

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Completed @current step of @total.
zh: 已完成第 @current 步（共 @total 步）。
