User-Manual (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。
