User-Manual (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
