User-Manual (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.
