User Menu Avatar (User Image in Menu) (11.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Square
ko: 사각
