User Reference with Invite (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Entity label
zh: 實體標籤
