User Reference with Invite (1.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: The name of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Entity label
ko: 엔티티 레이블
