User Reference with Invite (1.0.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: Email addresses
zh: Email地址

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Login URL
zh: 登陆链接

en: The name of the site.
zh: 网站的名称。

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Entity label
zh: 实体标签
