User registration notification (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色
