User registration notification (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色
